top of page
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmol Kumar

May 21st Post

At this point I have settled into the idea of making a primarily audio-based final product. To that end I plan on using a recording software to make it that I have used in the past to record both my previous podcast and my previous videos of my displaying my code. Throughout this year I have made various products designed to make various concepts involved in my project easily understandable to those who obviously haven't researched this issue as much as I have. However, in creating these products I had to consult someone who would represent a member of this audience. This "someone" was my mom and I recently spoke to her again regarding summarizing my work this year in a final product. I told her that I, personally, did not believe that I could produce a visual product that would been any better than an audio-based one. She explained to me that, while a fully fledged animation or video may not be ideal, adding some basic visuals like simple images or slides would help listeners follow along. I think this would also help me to organize my thinking in a coherent progression of thought.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 28th Post

Recently, I have begun to develop a timeline of sorts to help organize the order of events for my final product. I felt that this would not only help me to discern which particular topics would requir

May 14th Post

This week, I've spent some time away from APs thinking about how to go about creating my final product for this year. So far, I have decided to go with an audio presentation over a visual one. I feel

May 7th Post

Nowadays, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning have become all the rage, but people's faith in this technology may be misplaced with regards to speech recognition. Many would believe that this

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2023 by Talking Business.  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page