top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmol Kumar

May 28th Post

Recently, I have begun to develop a timeline of sorts to help organize the order of events for my final product. I felt that this would not only help me to discern which particular topics would require some specific visual aid. Along with this, I plan on using this timeline in place of a written script for my recording. Personally I find that using simple bullet points is more helpful for presentations rather than using complete written scripts. On top of that I feel that giving a presentation that is entirely scripted has the potential to be quite dry and boring especially considered how STEM-heavy my research topic is. Hopefully a more conversational tone will make my product at least marginally more interesting. As far as content goes I don't believe there is much of an argument to be made regarding my project so I plan on sticking to a more informative presentation. My goal is to accurately and completely summarize my research and work in a understandable and cohesive manner.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 21st Post

At this point I have settled into the idea of making a primarily audio-based final product. To that end I plan on using a recording...

May 14th Post

This week, I've spent some time away from APs thinking about how to go about creating my final product for this year. So far, I have...

May 7th Post

Nowadays, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning have become all the rage, but people's faith in this technology may be misplaced...

Comments


bottom of page